Great start to the morning!

Every morning, when I am at home, I have a great routine.  I get up, do 40mins on my mini trampoleen, get weighed then have my juice.

I really like starting my morning with a carrot, apple & ginger juice (occasionally putting in celery & cucumber too)  Here is what you will need o make a great morning juice!

2 Medium Carrots, 2 regular apples & a bit of ginger (to taste)

Then if you want to you can also add, 1 stick of celery & a bit of cucmber (4cm)

It tastes GREAT and really sets you up well for the day!!

Image

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

