Keep fit, Keep moving!!!

No matter what way you choose to move it is good for you!!  Whether its walking, rebounding, running, swimming, football, swimming.

The main type of exercise I am focusing on is Rebounding, the great thing about rebounding is that it put no stress on any joints, unlike running which can be bad for you knees.  Rebounding is even used by NASA as a way of getting great exercise.  Rebounding works on EVERY muscle in your body (like swimming) and best of all ITS FUN!!!!

I have a Belicon rebounder, DO NOT BUY A CHEAP REBOUNDER!!! I did and it hurt my back.  I now use a Belicon Trampoleen and its great.

I do 40 mins each morning and it makes me feel so energised, uplifted and happy.  It is the best way to start the day!!!!

bellicon

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Keep fit, Keep moving!!!

  1. Lynne Gill says:

    Do you not need a thing to hang onto, Sam? I think if I tried this I would be off the side til I got my balance properly. Also, are they safe for elderly, unfit people?

    • sampirt says:

      Hi Lynn
      You can buy side handles to hold onto if you are unstable, and there are also degrees to which you bounce. So I do 40mins a day but that does not mean you or anyone else has to. Aslong as you get on it and move for 5 to 15 mins a day I am sure you would find a benifit from it.

Leave a Reply

