World book day! apparently…

So today is world book day today, did you know that? cos I didnt.  I just heard it on the radio.  Anyway, so I thought I would share with you the first book I bought about juicing.  And this book you could say ‘changed my life’ as I have been using some juices from this book for a while now.  But it is also filled with many jucing tips and stuff. 

It is by Jason Vale, who I have found people either love him or hate him.  But I like the way he rights and he is also a good motivator, which is important when you are about to live on juce for a week.  So here it is anyway, my choice of book on ‘World Book Day!’ 

Jason Vales 7lbs in 7 days Super Juice Diet

Image

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

