Sams Juice Fast on its way!

I have decided I am going to do a sponsored 10 DAY JUICE FAST, I am just planning the dates to do it, so it fits in with my other gigs etc… so check back for more info soon 🙂

I am going to also track my progress daily on THIS BLOG!!  ‘Live 4 u now’  🙂

Want to join in?  GET INVOLVED!!

I am also going to be on the looking for anyone who wishes to join me on the juice fast.  All those that join in can also get sponsored to do it as well and the money can go to charities of your choice.  Please let me know if you are going to do the fast with me.  more info on dates coming soon!

Dont forget

If you are on any medication, have any conditions, illnesses or just unsure, then PLEASE get the go ahead to do it from your GP first.  I will be following Jason Vales loose 7lbs in 7 days programme.

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

