Sams Sponsored Juice Fast from 27th April to 6th May, 2013

ImageSo I have now set the dates for my fast and I am REALLY looking forward to it.  Better still I have decided to do a 10 day Juice fast and try and raise some money for charity to.

I am raising money for Sengwer Aid a charity that my mum set up, of which EVERY penny goes to helping in various education, water and community projects in Kenya, Africa.

I am also raising money for ‘Live 4 u now’ as I am beginning to realise that to ‘Spread the word of well being’  I am going  to need to pay for room hire, printing costs etc.. all which will help spread the word of well being.

It is SO exciting, things are slowly but surely happening.  If you like the sound of it, then why not

GET INVOLVED!!  You can do either a 5 day or 10 day fast with me and get sponsored too. You can give your money to any charity of your choice, but please let me know how long a fast you are doing is and who you are donating your money too 🙂

More info soon regarding the fast, my prepairations etc…It should all end up on this blog.  So if you have been thinking about fasting but never had the courage, DO IT NOW!! then you won’t be alone, you can fast with me and let me know how you get on! Right HERE on this blog!

ALSO everyday during the fast I will try and fill in my blog about how I have found the fast etc…

Dont forget If you are on any medication, have any conditions, illnesses or just unsure, then PLEASE get the go ahead to do the fast from your GP first.  I will be following Jason Vales ‘Loose 7lbs in 7 days’ programme.

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

