Rebounding is so cool

http://www.youtube.com/user/belliconusa

When I started rebounding I bought a cheap £30 one from Argos – DONT DO THIS!!! I hurt my back on it!!
So then I was really lucky as my Dad bought me a Bellicon Trampoleen and it is ace.

Now I normally do a 40min workout on it every morning –

  • 20 min easy bound
  • 20 min medium bounce

Then every other morning I do  –

  • 20 min circuit training (with sit ups, press ups & skipping etc..)
  • 20 min easy or medium bounce

This video explains why Bellicon is so good.

Video | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

