My workout playlist…

As it is ‘National Record Shop Day’ today I thought I would share with you my Trampoleening playlist.    Every morning I do a 40min Trampoleen workout and I have put together my own play list that fits brilliantly.  So here it is, It is written with Artist name, then song –

  1. Train – Mermaid
  2. Olly Murrs – Troublemaker   Image
  3. Taio Cruz – Break your heart
  4. Karmin – Brokenhearted
  5. Avicii & Nicky Romeo – I could be the one  Image
  6. Pitbull – Echa Palada
  7. Flo Rida – Wild ones  Image
  8. Ke$ha – Die Young
  9. Juistin Bieber – Beauty and the beat Image
  10. Dizee Rascal – Holiday
  11. Nicki Minaj – Automatic Image
  12. Cirque Du Soleil – Kero Hireyo Image

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

