10 DAY JUICE FAST START TOMORROW!!!!

Wow cant belive it, how time flys!!!!

My Sponsored 10 day juice fast starts TOMORROW!!!  I am kind of doing a free style fast! so incorporating Jason Vale recipes & food matters recipes.

My structure of each day of the fast will consist of –

  • Get up
  • Have lemon water
  • Make offerings
  • meditate
  • Bounce
  • Ginger shot
  • 1st juice of day
  • 11am 2nd juice
  • 1pm 3rd juice
  • 7 pm 4th juice
  • herbal tea through out the day
  • Go swimming twice a week, kettlecise minimum once a week & go to gym

So that is my plan for the next 10 days, I will be filling in my blog each day to let you know how I am doing.  So speak soon all 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

