Grow your own veg!!

Today I went to Harrogate Flower Show! It was great, it is still on tomorrow for those that are interested.

Anyway, I left the show to start growing my own veg, for a long time I have just bought it, but I realised that cheap easy way to get organic veg is to grow your own.  I am starting with growing in tubs and who know maybe as it developes I may put a plot in my garden.  But heres to all those that grow there own.

Image

So the seeds I have now got to get started with are –

  • Beetroot
  • Carrots
  • Green Curley Kale
  • Purple Curley Kale

So looking foward to growing my own veg, paticularly the Kale!! Kale is my favorite!!!

Imageetroot

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

