Juice fast day 4 of 10

Wow cant belive it nearly halfway!!  I am really enjoying the fast and feeling much better on it.

Today I had my normal Ginger shot then I had a lovly green juice for lunch.  I am making a chocolate smoothy / juice for tea.  The reason I am making sure I have a juice / smoothie cross is today exercise wise I will have done –

  • 40min rebounding
  • 1hr at gym (had induction today, post to follow)
  • 30min core workout
  • 1hr all round body fitness class

So as you can see that is quite a lot so i have to drink plenty and als make sure I am having my juices 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

