Juice fast – Day 5 0f 10

I am away from home all day today, so I have prepaired three juices to take with me and I have just had my breakfast juice.

When you juice 3 juices in a row you really realise quite how much fruit and veg you pack away.  Awsome!! it is going to do me so much good!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Juice fast – Day 5 0f 10

  1. Andrea says:

    Where are you getting calcium and proteins from?

    • sampirt says:

      Good question, this is a common question. I get my protein from Spirulina, wheat grass and chlorella. They give me an ample intake. 🙂

      Hope you are enjoying the blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

