NOW is the time to do it!!!

Recently I have been juicing bt I have also been eating some other foods, and my weight has gone up a bit.  But I am not letting this get me down.  I have decided that from today I am going to Juice as much as I can, go to the gym, swim & bounce and get down to where I want to the weight I need to be at, which is 75.5kg.  I still havent got to that weight, and althought I have lost lots of weight I am still not down to where I want to be SO THIS IS IT!!!!!

NOW is the time to do it, now is the time to loose the weight, now is the time to eat well, now is the time to exercise, now is the time to juice.

I will post up here my weight and let you know how I do.  But this is it!!! NOW is the time to do it!!

Image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

