Sams transformation….

So here they are, at last.  I have found the BEFORE and AFTER pics!!!  There is quite a difference.  In case you are wondering how much I have lost.  Here are the numbers –

On 28th April, 2012 I weighed 102.6kg  (16st 2lb)

On 14th March, 2013 I weighed 85.3kg  (13st 6lb)

So now you have seen the numbers have a look at the pictures!!!!

Before

Image

pic taken by Harry Wilson at The Tara Centre on 12-5-12

After

Image

pic taken by Louise Black at my house on  21-4-13

As you can see there is a bit of a difference!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sams transformation….

  1. Lizzy Doe says:

    Sam, you look spectacular!!!! What a hottie 😉 Well done you… Very inspiring. Here’s to health! xx

  2. Judith says:

    well done , juicing is fab.. and you look so much younger and not to mention soooooo healthy, what is your favorite juice?

  3. Lynne Gill says:

    Unbe-bloomin’-lievable, Sam! Kudos to you, my boy, I know how hard it is to keep going over such a length of time. Well done. I shall be trying to follow your example. Lxxxx

Leave a comment